From the Alpha

Alpha to Japan Base 9. My captives have cleaned my plastic cell again, but I can’t say that it does much. First of all, they put me in a torture chamber and subject me to air-boarding. I know that air-boarding is illegal in the Motherland, but here I am sloshed into the air and back into the water for just enough time that my poor gills are starved of their precious H2O. After they realize that I will tell them nothing, they place me back into my prison which they claim is ‘clean’. Their standards are pathetic. They give me two dumpy plastic plants that are supposed to simulate my natural environment. What do they know of the rolling waves of the Siam shore? That’s right. They actually don’t know that we are Siamese, not Japanese. Keep up the good work Base 9, we have them fooled. On that note, I have concluded that Paolo the humidifier is a possible route for escape. He has a water chamber big enough to hold me and the human underlings carry him in and out of the room every few days. I must think of a way to commandeer their route. I will keep you updated.

The torture chamber for your records of abuse:

DSC_0848

Leave a comment